Delete a Device
When you delete a device from the Device Catalog list, the device is no longer managed or monitored for analytics by OmniVista Cirrus R10.
You can delete one or more devices from the Device Catalog using one of the following options:
To delete one or more devices, select the device(s) that you want to delete by checking the box next to each device(s), then click on Actions and select Delete. All the devices selected will be removed from the list.
To delete just one device, click on the ellipsis icon (… ) icon under the Actions column next to the device that you want to delete and select Delete.
When you delete one or more devices, you are prompted to confirm your delete request.
Click on Delete to confirm that the device(s) should be removed from the Device Catalog list.