On the Buildings & Floors screen, click on Options Menu for the Building Widget and select Delete. Click on Delete at the Confirmation Prompt. The Building Widget is removed from the list of buildings for the site.

List of Buildings in the Site

Delete Confirmation Prompt

When you delete a Building, the associated floors, devices, and walls declared in the Building are also deleted.