On the Sites screen, click on Options Menu and select Delete. Click on Delete at the Confirmation Prompt. The Site Widget will be removed from the list of organization sites.

List of Organization Sites

Delete Confirmation Prompt

When you delete a Site, the associated buildings, floors, devices, and walls declared in the Site are also deleted.