On the Sites screen, click on the Options Menu on the Site Widget and select Delete. Click Delete at the Confirmation Prompt. The Site Widget is removed from the list of organization sites.

When you delete a Site, the associated buildings, floors, devices, and walls declared in the Site are also deleted.