When you delete a device from the Device Catalog list, the device is no longer monitored for analytics by OmniVista Cirrus 10.1.
There are two options for removing one or more devices from the Device Catalog list: deleting several devices all at once, or deleting just a single device.
To delete several devices, select the devices that you want to delete by checking the box next to each device, then click on the Actions button and select the Delete option. All of the devices selected will be removed from the list.
To delete just one device, click on the delete icon under the Actions column in the row for the device you want to delete.
When you delete one or more devices. you are prompted to confirm your delete request.
Click on the Delete button to confirm that the device(s) should be removed from the Device Catalog list.