On the Buildings & Floors screen, click on the Options Menu for the Building Widget and select Delete. Click Delete at the Confirmation Prompt. The Building Widget is removed from the list of buildings for the site.

When you delete a Building, the associated floors, devices, and walls declared in the Building are also deleted.